top of page

Blog

Featured Posts

Blogging really isn't my thing, until it is...

I have attempted blogging on a couple of occasions, because I love discussing books (mostly kid lit!) and art. Eventually life gets in the way and I stop blogging, whether it be due to taking care of infant (now toddler) twins or moving countries... or just moving states (which I have done all the above in the past three years). I also have a five year old and a nine year old in various (too varied) activities. In my "free" :) time, we take the kids camping, to the pool or to the park... so you get the idea: Life is BUSY!

UPDATE:

Generally speaking, I feel that I am too busy for blogging when I could be finishing up my latest novel, fine tuning the details of my chapter books or sending out query letters. However, I was recently selected as a Contributor to Military Mom's Blog. At least once a month, one of my blog posts will be featured. In addition to that, I'm regularly adding updates to OLIV - Our Life In View, which is my Travel Blog here.

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

No tags yet.

Follow Us

  • Facebook Basic
  • Twitter Basic
  • Google+ Basic
bottom of page